People

Head of the Department:

     
 

prof. dr hab. Franciszek Krok

email: franciszek.krok@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-38

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4632

Reserach

 

Secretary:

     
 

mgr Agnieszka Morawiec

email:agnieszka.morawiec@uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-05

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4755

fax:      (+48)(12)(664)4905

 

Department Members:

     

dr Enrico Gnecco, prof. UJ

email: enrico.gnecco@uj.edu.pl
room: D-1-61

phone: (+48)(12)(664) 4716

Research
   

dr hab. Stanisław Baran, Assoc. Prof.

email: stanislaw.baran@uj.edu.pl

www: http://users.uj.edu.pl/~ufbaran

room: D-1-59

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4686

ORCID: 0000-0003-1819-5603

ResearcherID: F-5776-2019

RUJ: Baran, Stanisław [SAP11015999]

Research

dr hab. Paweł Starowicz, Assoc. Prof.

email: pawel.starowicz@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-42

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4545

Research

dr Benedykt R. Jany, Assist. Prof.

email: benedykt.jany@uj.edu.pl

www: http://users.uj.edu.pl/~jany

teaching: USOSweb

ORCID: 0000-0002-3196-7244

room: D-1-36

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4761

Research

dr Konrad Szajna

email: konrad.szajna@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-36

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4761

Research

dr inż. Bogusław Penc

email: ufpenc@cyf-kr.edu.pl

room: F-1-03, D-1-04

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4548

mgr Janusz Ryrych

email: jar56@wp.pl
room: D-1-63, D-1-05

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4770

Volunteer Department Members:

     

dr Teresa Jaworska-Gołąb

email: teresa.jaworska-golab@uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4829

dr Aleksandra Deptuch

email: aleksandra.deptuch@ifj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

       

dr Dominik Wrana

email: dominik.wrana@mff.cuni.cz

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

dr Rafał  Kurleto

email: rafal.kurleto@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

 

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szytuła, professor emeritus

email: andrzej.szytula@uj.edu.pl

room: F-0-12, D-1-09

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4546

prof. dr hab. Stanisław Urban, professor emeritus

email: stanislaw.urban@uj.edu.pl

room: F-0-12, D-1-40

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4792

PhD Students:

     

mgr Wojciech Bełza

email: w.belza@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

mgr Marcin Rosmus

email: marcin.rosmus@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

mgr Altifani Hayyu

email: altifani.hayyu@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

mgr Karol Cieślik

email: karol.cieslik@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

 

Former Members:

     

dr Arkadiusz Janas

dr Marek Nikiel  

prof. dr hab. Antoni Pędziwiatr

   

Visiting Scientists:

     

prof. Ronen Berkovich, Ph.D.

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev,  Beer-Sheva, Israel

email: berkovir@bgu.ac.il
room: D-1-63

phone: (+48)(12)(664) 4526

Research

 

Period: 09.2022-08.2023

dr Prashant Mittal

Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

 

Period: 07.2022-10.2022

dr Chengfu Ma

University of Science and Technology of China (USTC),
Beijing, China

 

Period: 09.2022-10.2022

Donggun Khang, PhD Student

TU Dresden, Germany

 

Period: 09.2022

Hassan Zhairabany, PhD Student

Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

 

Period: 05.2022