People

Head of the Department:

 

prof. dr hab. Rafał Abdank-Kozubski

email: rafal.kozubski@uj.edu.pl

www: http://www2.if.uj.edu.pl/ZINM/800x600/badania/badania_kinetykaprzejsc.html

room: D-1-61

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4716

Secretary:

 

Magdalena Halastra

email: magdalena.halastra@uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-05

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4640

fax:      (+48)(12)(664)4905

Department Members:

 

dr hab. Stanisław Baran, Assoc. Prof.

email: stanislaw.baran@uj.edu.pl

www: http://users.uj.edu.pl/~ufbaran

room: D-1-59

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4686

prof. dr hab. Franciszek Krok

email: franciszek.krok@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-38

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4632

dr hab. Paweł Starowicz, Assoc. Prof.

email: pawel.starowicz@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-42

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4545

dr Benedykt R. Jany, Assist. Prof.

email: benedykt.jany@uj.edu.pl

www: http://users.uj.edu.pl/~jany

teaching: USOSweb

room: D-1-36

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4761

dr Dominik Wrana, Post. Doc.

email: dominik.wrana@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-63

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4526

dr inż. Bogusław Penc

email: ufpenc@cyf-kr.edu.pl

room: F-1-03, D-1-04

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4548

dr Konrad Szajna

email: konrad.szajna@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-63

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4526

mgr Janusz Ryrych

email: jar56@wp.pl
room: D-1-63, D-1-05

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4770

Krzysztof Grzesiak

email: krzysztof.grzesiak@uj.edu.pl

room:  F-1-03, D-1-04

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4548

Volunteer Department Members:

 

dr Teresa Jaworska-Gołąb

email: teresa.jaworska-golab@uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-40

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4792

dr Aleksandra Deptuch

email: aleksandra.deptuch@ifj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

dr inż. Piotr Sowa

email: piotrsowa87@gmail.com

room: D-1-63

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4526

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szytuła, profesor emeritus

email: andrzej.szytula@uj.edu.pl

room: F-0-12, D-1-09

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4546

prof. dr hab. Stanisław Urban, profesor emeritus

email: stanislaw.urban@uj.edu.pl

room: F-0-12, D-1-40

phone: (+48)(12)(664)4792

PhD Students:

 

mgr Arkadiusz Janas

email: arkadiusz.janas@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-36

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4761

mgr Rafał  Kurleto

email: rafal.kurleto@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

mgr Wojciech Bełza

email: w.belza@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

   

mgr Marcin Rosmus

email: marcin.rosmus@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

mgr Karol Cieślik

email: karol.cieslik@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

room: F-1-03

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4829

Students:

 

Małgorzata Niemiec

email: m.niemiec6193@gmail.com

room: D-1-63

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4526

Dominika Wieczorek

email: dominika.wieczorek@student.uj.edu.pl

room: D-1-63

phone: +(48)(12)(664)4526